Make your reservation
Dietary Flexibilities: Every guest deserves thoughtfully prepared delicious food that meets their dietary requirements. If you or any of your guests have any food allergies or dietary restrictions such as kosher-style, vegetarian, vegan, or halal, we are happy to accommodate you. We also offer a variety of menu items made without gluten, but cross contamination can occur as there is a great deal of gluten in the air and on our work surfaces. If you are a Celiac and/or highly sensitive please be advised that we cannot guarantee your order will not touch gluten somewhere in the process.